Lil Wayne Re-Release Carter III New Tracklisting

By Premier on Thursday, May 29, 2008 with 0 comments

01. 3 Peat [produced By Cool & Dre]
02. Mr. Carter (feat. Jay-z) [produced By Just Blaze]
03. A Milli [produced By Bangladesh]
04. Gotta Stunt [produced By The Runners]
05. Got Money (feat. T-pain) [produced By Play-n-skillz]
06. Dinnertime [produced By Deezle]
07. Comfortable (feat. Babyface) [produced By Kanye West]
08. Phone Home [produced By David Banner]
09. Dr. Carter [produced By Swizz Beatz]
10. Tie My Hands (feat. Robin Thicke) [produced By Kanye West]
11. Shoot Me Down [produced By Kanye West]
12. Playin’ With Fire [produced By Streetrunner]
13. Lollipop (feat. Static Major) [produced By Jim Jonsin & Deezle]
14. La La (feat. Brisco & Busta Rhymes) [produced By David Banner]
15. Beat The Block [produced By Bangladesh]
16. Mrs. Officer (feat. Bobby Valentino) [produced By Wyclef Jean]
17. Nothin’ On Me (feat. Juelz Santana & Fabolous) [produced By Alchemist]
18. Let The Beat Build [produced By Kanye West & Deezle]
19. Don’t Get It [produced By]
20. Eat You Alive (feat. Ludacris) [produced By Just Blaze]
21. Staring At The World [produced By Maestro]
**. A Milli (Young Money Remix) (feat. Tyga, Hurricane Chris, Lil’ Mama, Cory Gunz & Lil’ Chuckee)

Category: New Music